Home
Calendar
2017 Fee Schedule
Keys and
Entry Gate
Park and Beach General Policies
Picnic Tables
Buoys, Boats
and Watercraft
Weddings and
Large Parties
Documents
What's Nearby
Map
Contact Us
Board Login
Links
 
Classifieds
Contact Us

Contact Lake Tahoe Park Association


Mailing Address:

Lake Tahoe Park Association

P.O. Box 5771

Tahoe City, California   96145


Beach Telephone: 530-583-3820 summer only

Fax: 530-581-4275  


General Manager - Jim Davisson

Email: manager@laketahoeparkassociation.com
Phone: 530-581-0914

 

Association Accounts & Administration

Email: accounts@laketahoeparkassociation.com

 

Tahoe Park Beach, Pier & Common Areas

Beach Manager - Ben Leech
Email: beach@laketahoeparkassociation.com

Phone: 530-583-3820 summer only

 

The Association Board  


President Leigh Ann Cullen

Email: lacullen@aol.com

Phone: 530-583-4636

 

Vice-President Doug Williams
Email: doug.williams2012@gmail.com
Tahoe Phone: 530-583-0304
Cell Phone: 650-380-6070

 

Secretary-Treasurer Jim Cavalieri

Email: jim@cavalieri.com

Phone: 415-613-1513


Greg Gilbert
Email: greggilbert@gbis.com
Phone: 775-324-1272

Susan Gray
Email: suzanmgray@hotmail.com
Phone: 530-448-1314

John Taylor
Email: jftaylor33@gmail.com
Phone: 415-806-0633

Robert Thomas

Email: rjthomasca2@hughes.net

Phone: 530-210-0228